03/01/2013

Livestream Weekend!

Sup guys, not gonna be advertising this blog anywhere so you'll only really find out about this if you click on one of the existing adverts out there for The Gaming MoD.

I'll be livestreaming this Saturday at 9pm GMT(4pm Eastern, 3pm US Central, 2pm Mountain) for about 2 hours, first of all finishing off Sonic CD from last week and then playing an as yet undecided game.

Please come on down and enjoy :)

No comments:

Post a Comment